Tuesday, April 2, 2013

The House roll call vote on the final charter schools bill

The Mississippi Press has the roll call vote on the charter schools bill in the House on their site.  The Democrats voting for the bill were Rep. Angela Cockerham (D - Magnolia), Rep. Deborah Dixon (D - Jackson), Rep. Chuck Espy (D - Clarksdale), Rep. Bennett Malone (D - Carthage), and Rep. Joe Warren (D - Mount Olive).

No comments: