Thursday, April 26, 2012

These are the Democrats who voted for the Denny map

Democrats who voted "yea" on the Denny redistricting map:
Rep. Preston Sullivan (D - Okolona)
Rep. Joe Warren (D - Mount Olive)
Rep. Randall Patterson (D - Biloxi)
Rep. Nick Bain (D - Corinth)
Rep. Jody Steverson (D - Ripley)
Rep. Tommy Reynolds (D - Charleston)
Rep. Jason White (D - West)

Also interesting, Rep. Tommy Taylor (R - Cleveland) voted present, even though his constituents are hopping mad over losing his district.  Rep. Chuck Middleton (D - Port Gibson) also voted present.

No comments: